Conference Divisions & Executive Committee

ARABIC AND ISLAMIC STUDIES 
Aiyub Palmer
Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1063 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.257.7011, Fax 859.257.3743, Email: aiyub.palmer@uky.edu

CLASSICAL STUDIES (Classics)
Jackie Murray
Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1077 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Email: jackiemurr@uky.edu

EAST ASIAN STUDIES 
Liang Luo & Masamichi (Marro) Inoue
Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1453 & 1465 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.257.9139, Fax 859.257.3743, Email: liang.luo@uky.edu masamichiinoue@gmail.com

ENGLISH AS A FOREIGN LANGUAGE 
Stayc DuBravac
Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1025 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.257.7025, Fax 859.257.3743, Email: sdubravac@uky.edu

FRENCH AND FRANCOPHONE STUDIES 
Jeorg Ellen Sauer
Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1035 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.257.8681, Fax 859.257.3743, Email: jeorg.sauer@uky.edu

GERMAN-AUSTRIAN-SWISS 
Bess Dawson Contreras

Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1053 Patterson Office Tower 
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027 
Ph. 859.257.5723, Fax 859.257.3743, Email: bessdawson@uky.edu

HEBREW AND JEWISH STUDIES 
Daniel Frese
Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1469 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.218.3723, Fax 859.257.3743, Email: daniel.frese@uky.edu

HISPANIC STUDIES: HISPANIC LINGUISTICS
Haralambos Symeonidis

Hispanic Studies
1141 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.257.2629, Fax 859.323.9077, Email: haralambos.symeonidis@uky.edu

HISPANIC STUDIES: PENINSULAR 
Heather Campbell-Speltz and Irene Chico-Wyatt
Hispanic Studies
1161 and 1121 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.257.5763, Ph. 859.257.2711, Email: heather.campbellspeltz@uky.edu iochic1@uky.edu

HISPANIC STUDIES: SPANISH AMERICAN
Dierdra Reber and Matt Losada
Hispanic Studies
1135 and 1133 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.257.5793, Fax 859.323.9077, Email: dierdra.reber@uky.edu matt.losada@uky.edu

INDIGENOUS STUDIES
Jacob Neely

Hispanic Studies
1118 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.257.4422, Fax 859.323.9077, Email: jacob.neely@uky.edu

INTERCULTURAL STUDIES
Renata Seredynska-Abou Eid
School of Education, The University of Nottingham
Room 202 Yang Fujia Building, Jubilee Campus, Wollaton Rd.
Nottingham, United Kingdom. NG8 1BB
Ph. 0115-823-2195, Email: emigratka9@gmail.com

ITALIAN STUDIES
Ioana Raluca Larco
Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1439 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Fax 859.257.3743, Email: ioana.larco@uky.edu

LINGUISTICS
Sadia Zoubir-Shaw

Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1023 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.257.5729, Fax 859.257.3743, Email: szs.shaw@gmail.com

LUSOPHONE STUDIES
Katia da Costa Bezerra

Spanish & Portuguese
University of Arizona 
Modern Languages 545
Tucson, AZ 85721
Ph. 520.626.0786, Fax 502.621.6104, Email: kbezerra@email.arizona.edu

NEO-LATIN STUDIES
Jennifer Tunberg

Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1101 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Fax 859.257.3743, Email: jmtunb2@uky.edu

RUSSIAN AND SLAVIC STUDIES
Cynthia Ruder and Jeanmarie Rouhier-Willoughby
Modern and Classical Languages, Literatures and Cultures
1041 and 1061 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, KY. 40506-0027
Ph. 859.257.7026 and 859.257.1756, Fax 859.257.3743, Email: cynthia.ruder@uky.edu j.rouhier@uky.edu